#13 – Tomatoes!

So, I’ve been away from my computer for a bit just lovin up this summer!  (Oh my gosh, I love summer!)   But, I did think it necessary to let you know that this has happened…TWICE!…TOMATO EATING!  I’m not super thrilled about it but, I’m getting some peer pressure and it seems to be entertaining for some of my pals, and, well, the news seems to be that they’re good for ya soooo… maaayyybeee… I don’t know…Are you a tomato fan?

Getting ready to eat a fork-full of pico de gallo. Unsure at first but the tomato flavor gets kind of masked.

A little sniff before chomping on a cherry tomato…

Deciding…

Not as terrible as I thought but…

One thought on “#13 – Tomatoes!

  1. Pingback: #13 – I Did It Again! and again. | 35tomatoes

Leave a Reply

